WWDC 2021: Apple Music Spatial Audio event set to follow keynote


Apple could be on the verge of revealing more details about the Spatial Audio feature that’s coming to its music streaming service, Apple Music

According to MacRumors, a teaser video was uploaded to Apple Music for a special event called Introducing Spatial Audio. The teaser video has since been removed, but revealed that the event will take place at the annual WWDC (Worldwide Developer’s Conference) today at 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST on June 7, or 3AM ACT on June 8 in Australia.


Apple could be on the verge of revealing more details about the Spatial Audio feature that’s coming to its music streaming service, Apple Music

According to MacRumors, a teaser video was uploaded to Apple Music for a special event called Introducing Spatial Audio. The teaser video has since been removed, but revealed that the event will take place at the annual WWDC (Worldwide Developer’s Conference) today at 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST on June 7, or 3AM ACT on June 8 in Australia.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *