Taylor vs Ramirez live stream: how to watch unification fight online from anywhere


Undisputed super-lightweight supremacy and legendary status awaits the winner of tonight’s huge fight. As undefeated IBF, WBA and ‘The Ring’ champ Josh Taylor enters the ring with also-undefeated WBC and WBO belt holder Jose Ramirez, we’re going to find out what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object. Read on as we explain how to watch a Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez live stream today and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world.

Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez live stream

Date: Saturday, May 22

Venue: Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, Paradise, Nevada

Taylor vs Ramirez ring walk time (approx): 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Live stream: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite TV (UK and AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

It’s hard to overstate the gravity of this boxing event. Four-belt unification bouts are vanishingly rare, and these are two warriors at the very top of their game, with no obvious favorite.


Undisputed super-lightweight supremacy and legendary status awaits the winner of tonight’s huge fight. As undefeated IBF, WBA and ‘The Ring’ champ Josh Taylor enters the ring with also-undefeated WBC and WBO belt holder Jose Ramirez, we’re going to find out what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object. Read on as we explain how to watch a Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez live stream today and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world.

Josh Taylor vs Jose Ramirez live stream

Date: Saturday, May 22

Venue: Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, Paradise, Nevada

Taylor vs Ramirez ring walk time (approx): 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Live stream: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite TV (UK and AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

It’s hard to overstate the gravity of this boxing event. Four-belt unification bouts are vanishingly rare, and these are two warriors at the very top of their game, with no obvious favorite.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *