Nvidia Computex 2021 live blog: is it time for the RTX 3080 Ti?



Welcome to our Nvidia Computex 2021 liveblog. On June 1 at 1AM ET, 6AM BST, 3PM AEST, Nvidia will be taking to the stage to talk about its vision of the future, and there are strong rumors swirling that we’ll see two new graphics cards, the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 Ti, and the RTX 3070 Ti.

Even if that doesn’t happen, it’s always worth tuning in to see what Team Green has in store for us gamers, as well as its plans for artificial intelligence, autonomous driving and much more.




Welcome to our Nvidia Computex 2021 liveblog. On June 1 at 1AM ET, 6AM BST, 3PM AEST, Nvidia will be taking to the stage to talk about its vision of the future, and there are strong rumors swirling that we’ll see two new graphics cards, the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 Ti, and the RTX 3070 Ti.

Even if that doesn’t happen, it’s always worth tuning in to see what Team Green has in store for us gamers, as well as its plans for artificial intelligence, autonomous driving and much more.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *