Nintendo’s E3 2021 Direct will focus solely on games – here’s when you can watch



Ready for games? Surprises? Possibly, maybe even release dates for games that were revealed years ago? Get set then, because Nintendo just announced a Nintendo Direct for E3 2021

The Nintendo Direct will be held on June 15 at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET and is going to run for around 40 minutes, with a three hour gameplay session happening afterward. The event is focused exclusively on Nintendo Switch software, we’re told.




Ready for games? Surprises? Possibly, maybe even release dates for games that were revealed years ago? Get set then, because Nintendo just announced a Nintendo Direct for E3 2021

The Nintendo Direct will be held on June 15 at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET and is going to run for around 40 minutes, with a three hour gameplay session happening afterward. The event is focused exclusively on Nintendo Switch software, we’re told.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *