Google IO 2021 live blog: Android 12, Google Pixel 5a and news in real-time


Our Google IO 2021 live blog is underway below, and we’re gearing up to see the Google Pixel 5a, Pixel Buds A and Pixel Watch. Plus, we should get our first look at Android 12 and maybe new Wear OS updates. It just started today, May 18 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, or 3am AET on May 19.

We have a guide on how to watch along with Google IO 2021, and we’re talking you through everything that happens at the initial keynote event in this live blog below.

Google IO 2021 live blog


Our Google IO 2021 live blog is underway below, and we’re gearing up to see the Google Pixel 5a, Pixel Buds A and Pixel Watch. Plus, we should get our first look at Android 12 and maybe new Wear OS updates. It just started today, May 18 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, or 3am AET on May 19.

We have a guide on how to watch along with Google IO 2021, and we’re talking you through everything that happens at the initial keynote event in this live blog below.

Google IO 2021 live blog

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *